ويفانغ تشيتشنغ

شركة الماكينات المحدودة

ملف الشركة

ويفانغ زيتشينج الماكينات والشركة المحدودة.

ويفانغ زيتشينج الماكينات والشركة المحدودة. يقع في عاصمة الطائرات الورقية الجميلة في العالم - مدينة ويفانغ بمقاطعة شاندونغ. يقع في حديقة Junbukou الصناعية ، والنقل مريح للغاية.

تأسست في عام 2009. تمتلك الشركة قوة تقنية قوية وتكنولوجيا معدات متطورة ، وهي تنتج بشكل أساسي الجرارات الصغيرة ، والجرارات المتحركة ، والحرث الدوار ، وآلة الخندق ، وآلة الحرث العميق ، وآلة إرجاع تحطم القش ، وغيرها من المنتجات الزراعية.

خدمتنا

حصلت الشركة على شهادة إدارة نظام إدارة الجودة 1SO وشهادة CE.

نلتزم دائمًا بمبدأ "الجودة أولا ، العميل أولا"، بموقف علمي صارم ، وريادي ومبتكر ، ومتقدم باستمرار. تحسين خدمة ما بعد البيع وتقوية فريق الخدمة ، حتى نتمكن من تقديم منتجات أفضل وخدمات أفضل في الوقت المناسب والفعال للعملاء الجدد والقدامى.

التعاون الصادق مع رجال الأعمال المحليين والأجانب ، جنبًا إلى جنب ، يخلق رائعة.

الشركة المصنعة المهنية والرائدة في الآلات الزراعية

هناك أكثر من 10 مجموعات من معدات الإنتاج والاختبار المتقدمة التي تضمن جودة المنتج ، ولدينا أيضًا فريق تقني محترف في التصميم والإنتاج يمكن أن يلبي متطلبات مختلفة من العملاء ، ولهذا السبب يمكننا دعم خط إنتاج OEM. نحن نقدم 24 ساعة قبل- دعم المبيعات وما بعد البيع ، لضمان التواصل في الوقت المناسب بين العملاء وبيننا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كل هؤلاء يؤمنون منتجاتنا المؤهلة. وقد أقمنا علاقة لطيفة للغاية مع دول أمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا. نقوم بتطوير نوعين على الأقل من المنتجات الجديدة كل عام لتلبية السوق العالمية. يتمتع فريقنا بخبرة غنية ومهنية في التعامل مع الأعمال التجارية الدولية. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة Weifang ، مقاطعة shandong ، على بعد 180 كم من ميناء Qingdao ، وفي نفس الوقت يوجد مطار Weifang بالقرب من مصنعنا ، لذلك ، من المريح جدًا للعملاء القيام بزيارة ، نتطلع إلى التعاون معك!

Weifang Zhicheng

Machinery Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

Weifang Zhicheng Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Weifang Zhicheng Machinery Co.,Ltd. is located in the beautiful kite capital of the world-- Weifang City, Shandong Province.Located in Junbukou Industrial Park, and the transportation is very convenient.

Founded in 2009. the company has a strong technical force and advanced equipment technology, mainly producing mini tractors, walking tractor, rotary tiller, ditching machine, deep ploughing machine, straw crash returning machine, other agricultural products.

Our Service

The company has passed 1SO quality management system management and CE certification.

We always adhering to the principle of "quality first, customer first", with a scientific and rigorous attitude, pioneering and innovative, and constantly progressing.Improve after-sales service and strengthen service team, so that we can more timely and effective for new and old customers to provide better products and better services.

Sincere cooperation with domestic and foreign businessmen, forward hand in hand, create brilliant.

Professional Manufacturer And Leader of Agricultural Machinery

There are more than 10 sets of advanced production and testing equipment ensuring the product quality ,We also have professional technical team in designing and producing which can meet different requirements from customer ,that's why we can support OEM production line.We offer 24 hours pre-sales and after -sales support , to ensure in-time communication between clients and us Besides., all those insure our qualified product . And we have established very nice relationship with South American ,European ,Asian , and African countries .We develop at least 2 kinds of new products every year to meet world market.Our team has rich and professional experience in dealing of international business. Our factory is located in Weifang City, shandong Province, 180km from Qingdao port ,at the same time there is a Weifang Airport near our factory, so, it is very convenience for customers to make a visit,Looking forward to cooperation with you !